Housatonic Amateur Radio Club
President - Seth W. Mason, WB1FHF
Secretary Treasurer - Thomas W. Moyher, Esq.  N1UNT
Technical Officer - Lorraine M. Wilson, PhD W1AR
Youth Coordinator - Neil J. Lewbel, KA1PJQ
Director - Thomas F. Davis, W1TFD
Trustee - Gary T. Moyher, WE1M

PO Box 331
Stratford, CT 06615-0331
This page was last updated on: January 21, 2012

The Housatonic Amateur Radio Club was formed in 1995 to foster the development of Amateur Radio and advanced Ham Radio operating techniques, both through theory and on the air practice.
To provide a suitable environment of camaraderie and support within which members, spouses and their children can obtain a better understanding of amateur radio, gain a proficiency in the art of amateur radio, and to have some fun.

Won't you please sign our guest book? 
You can get there by clicking on the QSL Info button to the left.
Thank you and catch you in the next contest.

Click here to go to QSL Info page.
Click here to go to our Favorite Links & Chat Room
You are listening to Handel's LaJouissance.
Add this page to your favorites.
Click this button below to add this page to your favorites!
Don't get caught below the
KT boundary.
Rise above with N1KT!